Skip to Content
U.S. National Institutes of Health

Contact RRP

Radiation Research Program (RRP) primary telephones & Fax:

240-276-5690 Main telephone number for Office of the Associate Director,
Molecular Radiation Therapeutics Branch (MRTB),
Clinical Radiation Oncology Branch (CROB),
and Radiotherapy Development Branch (RDB)
240-276-5827 Fax

General web inquiries

Erica.Butler@nih.gov

Regular US Postal Mail:

NCI-DCTD-RRP
Third Floor, Suite 3W220
9609 Medical Center Dr., MSC 9727
Bethesda, MD 20892-9727

Express Mail (Courier, FedEx, UPS):

NCI-DCTD-RRP
Third Floor, Suite 3W220
9609 Medical Center Dr.
Rockville, MD 20850

Direct staff contacts:

RRP Staff Phone Email
Mansoor Ahmed, Ph.D.
Program Director, RDB
240-276-5700 mansoor.ahmed@nih.gov
Angelis, Patricia
Secretary
240-276-5701 angelisp@mail.nih.gov
Banh, Lang
Adminstrative Clerk
240-276-5702 banhl@mail.nih.gov
Bernhard, Eric
Program Director, RDB
240-276-5704 bernhardej@mail.nih.gov
Brandys, Jesse
Telesynergy Specialist
(Please use email) Brandysj@mail.nih.gov
Butler, Erica, M.S.
Program Specialist
240-276-7006 Erica.Butler@nih.gov
Capala, Jacek
Program Director, CROB
240-276-5706 capalaj@mail.nih.gov
Coleman, C. Norman
Associate Director
240-276-5690 ccoleman@mail.nih.gov
Daphtary, Maithili
Special Projects Assistant
(Please use email) maithilidaphtary@gmail.com
Deye, James
Program Director, CROB
240-276-5705 deyej@mail.nih.gov
Mahoney, Frank
Special Volunteer, RDB
240-276-5696 mahoneyf@mail.nih.gov
Prasanna, Pat
Program Director, RDB
240-276-5703 patajeprasannas@mail.nih.gov
Stone, Helen
Special Volunteer, RDB
240-276-5695 stoneh@mail.nih.gov
Vikram, Bhadrasain
Chief, CROB
240-276-5726 vikramb@mail.nih.gov
Wong, Rosemary
Program Director, RDB
240-276-5707 wongr@mail.nih.gov