Skip to Content
U.S. National Institutes of Health

Contact RRP

Radiation Research Program (RRP) primary telephones & Fax:

240-276-5690 Main telephone number for Office of the Associate Director,
Molecular Radiation Therapeutics Branch (MRTB),
Clinical Radiation Oncology Branch (CROB),
and Radiotherapy Development Branch (RDB)
240-276-5690 Radiotherapy Development Branch
240-276-5827 Fax

General web inquiries

baileyc@mail.nih.gov

Regular US Postal Mail:

NCI-DCTD-RRP
Third Floor, Suite 3W220
9609 Medical Center Dr., MSC 9727
Bethesda, MD 20892-9727

Express Mail (Courier, FedEx, UPS):

NCI-DCTD-RRP
Third Floor, Suite 3W220
9609 Medical Center Dr.
Rockville, MD 20850

Direct staff contacts:

RRP Staff Phone Email
Mansoor Ahmed, Ph.D.
Program Director, RDB
240-276-5700 mansoor.ahmed@nih.gov
Bailey, Catherine
Program Specialist
240-276-5698 baileyc@mail.nih.gov
Banh, Lang
Adminstrative Clerk 
240-276-5702 banhl@mail.nih.gov
Bernhard, Eric
Program Director, RDB
240-276-5704 bernhardej@mail.nih.gov
Brandys, Jesse
Telesynergy Specialist
240-276-5699 Brandysj@mail.nih.gov
Capala, Jacek
Program Director, CROB
240-276-5706 capalaj@mail.nih.gov
Coleman, C. Norman
Associate Director 
240-276-5690 ccoleman@mail.nih.gov
Daphtary, Maithili
CEC Research Coordinator
(Please use email.) daphtarymm@mail.nih.gov
Deye, James
Program Director, CROB
240-276-5705 deyej@mail.nih.gov
Mahoney, Frank
Special Volunteer, RDB
240-276-5696 mahoneyf@mail.nih.gov
Prasanna, Pat
Program Director, RDB
240-276-5703 patajeprasannas@mail.nih.gov
Schrock, Patricia
Secretary
240-276-5701 schrockp@mail.nih.gov
Stone, Helen
Special Volunteer, RDB
240-276-5695 stoneh@mail.nih.gov
Vikram, Bhadrasain
Chief, CROB
240-276-5726 vikramb@mail.nih.gov
Wong, Rosemary
Program Director, RDB
240-276-5707 wongr@mail.nih.gov
Yoo, Stephen
Chief, MRTB
240-276-5697 yoosu@mail.nih.gov