Skip to Content
COVID-19 Resources
Radiation Research Program
Contact NExT
Show menu
Search this site
Last Updated: 04/30/21

Contact RRP

Radiation Research Program (RRP)

240-276-5690 Main telephone number for Office of the Associate Director,
Clinical Radiation Oncology Branch (CROB),
and Radiotherapy Development Branch (RDB)
240-276-5827 Fax

General web inquiries

hongj@mail.nih.gov

Regular US Postal Mail:

NCI-DCTD-RRP
Third Floor West
9609 Medical Center Dr., MSC 9727
Bethesda, MD 20892-9727

Express Mail (Courier, FedEx, UPS):

NCI-DCTD-RRP
Third Floor West
9609 Medical Center Dr.
Rockville, MD 20850

Direct Staff Contacts

Office of the Associate Director Phone Email
Coleman, C. Norman, MD
Associate Director, RRP
240-276-5690 ccoleman@mail.nih.gov
Angelis, Patricia “Pat”
Staff Assistant
240-276-5701 angelisp@mail.nih.gov
Julie Hong, MS
Program Analyst
240-858-3711 hongj@mail.nih.gov
Ivy Washington
Secretary
240-620-0650 ivy.washington@nih.gov
Clinical Radiation Oncology Branch Phone Email
Vikram, Bhadrasain “Vik”, MD
Chief
240-276-5726 vikramb@mail.nih.gov
Buchsbaum, Jeffrey “Jeff”, MD
Medical Officer and Program Director
240-276-5690 jeff.buchsbaum@nih.gov
Capala, Jacek, PhD
Program Director
240-276-5706 capalaj@mail.nih.gov
Obcemea, Ceferino “Cef”, PhD
Program Director
240-276-5690 ceferino.obcemea@nih.gov
Radiotherapy Development Branch Phone Email
Espey, Michael G., PhD
Chief
240-276-7619 sp@nih.gov
Ahmed, Mansoor, PhD
Program Director
240-276-5700 mansoor.ahmed@nih.gov
Prasanna, Pataje “Pat”, PhD
Program Director
240-276-5703 patajeprasanna@mail.nih.gov
Special Volunteers Phone Email
Bader, Judy, MD 240-276-5690 jbader@mail.nih.gov
Bernhard, Eric, PhD 240-276-5690 bernhardej@mail.nih.gov
Brechbiel, Martin, PhD 240-276-5690
Mahoney, Frank, PhD 240-276-5690 mahoneyf@mail.nih.gov
Pistenmaa, David, MD 240-276-5690 david.pistenmaa@nih.gov
Srivastava, Anil 240-276-5690 anil.srivastava@nih.gov
Wong, Rosemary, PhD 240-276-5690 wongr@mail.nih.gov