Skip to Content
Radiation Research Program
Contact NExT
Show menu
Search this site
Last Updated: 07/08/19

Contact RRP

Radiation Research Program (RRP) primary telephones & Fax:

240-276-5690 Main telephone number for Office of the Associate Director,
Clinical Radiation Oncology Branch (CROB),
and Radiotherapy Development Branch (RDB)
240-276-5827 Fax

General web inquiries

smithmar@mail.nih.gov

Regular US Postal Mail:

NCI-DCTD-RRP
Third Floor, Suite 3W220
9609 Medical Center Dr., MSC 9727
Bethesda, MD 20892-9727

Express Mail (Courier, FedEx, UPS):

NCI-DCTD-RRP
Third Floor, Suite 3W220
9609 Medical Center Dr.
Rockville, MD 20850

Direct staff contacts:

RRP Staff Phone Email
Ahmed, Mansoor, PhD
Program Director, RDB
240-276-5700 mansoor.ahmed@nih.gov
Angelis, Patricia
Secretary
240-276-5701 angelisp@mail.nih.gov
Bader, Judy, MD
Special Volunteer
240-276-5690 jbader@mail.nih.gov
Bernhard, Eric, PhD 240-276-5690 bernhardej@mail.nih.gov
Brechbiel, Martin, PhD
Special Volunteer
240-276-5690 (contact by phone)
Buchsbaum, Jeff, MD
Medical Officer and Program Director, CROB
240-276-5690 jeff.buchsbaum@nih.gov
Capala, Jacek, PhD
Program Director, CROB
240-276-5706 capalaj@mail.nih.gov
Coleman, C. Norman, MD
Associate Director, RRP
240-276-5690 ccoleman@mail.nih.gov
Deye, James, PhD
Special Volunteer
240-276-5690 deyej@mail.nih.gov
Mahoney, Frank, PhD
Special Volunteer
240-276-5690 mahoneyf@mail.nih.gov
Obcemea, Cef, PhD
Program Director, CROB
240-276-5690 ceferino.obcemea@nih.gov
Pistenmaa, David, MD
Special Volunteer
240-276-5690 david.pistenmaa@nih.gov
Prasanna, Pat, PhD
Program Director, RDB
240-276-5703 patajeprasannas@mail.nih.gov
Smith, Mary Martha
Program Specialist
240-276-6579 smithmar@mail.nih.gov
Srivastava, Anil
Special Volunteer
240-276-5690 anil.srivastava@nih.gov
Vikram, Bhadrasain "Vik", MD
Chief, CROB
240-276-5726 vikramb@mail.nih.gov
Wong, Rosemary, PhD
Special Volunteer
240-276-5690 wongr@mail.nih.gov